Highest Marks In 12th Class 2023 | Ten Position Holder Names with All Boards Today's Newspaper | Breaking News| Important News | August 14, 2022 - Updates Job

Post Top Ad

Saturday, August 13, 2022

Today's Newspaper | Breaking News| Important News | August 14, 2022

Pakistani 75th Independence Day Celebrations - 14 August 2022

Independence Day is almost approaching, and as usual, it has prompted a surge of nationalism and patriotism. On August 14 (Sunday), the country will mark its 75th Independence Day with enthusiasm and excitement, organizing a series of events to remember its predecessors' and national heroes' fight for a distinct state. Flags, badges, caps, and a range of other customised accessories are available in retailers, especially for the 14th of August.

The country was not acquired to make the player the prime minister, Saad Rizvi

Today's Newspaper | Important news | August 14, 2022

Tehreek-e-Labaik Pakistan's head, Saad Rizvi, stated that Tehreek-e-Labaik had previously campaigned for the end of Prophethood on Faizabad, and that "we know how to take our right and also know how to convey our point." Addressing a rally in Faizabad at the intersection of Islamabad and Rawalpindi, he stated that the country was not won to make the player the prime minister, that the child born in Baghgir had been brought up, and that the nation could not do any more experiments, if you bring him, from those who bring him. I believe you will also join them. He stated that individuals in positions of power should continue to do so because power is not meant to remain. After licking America's soles, you travel to China and Russia. Saad Rizvi stated that Pakistan was not captured in order to violate the constitution, that all politicians are mercenary, that 11 players are seated together, and that they will soon witness the spectacle of the 12th player.

Government's announcement to give civil awards to various personalities
Today's Newspaper | Important news | August 14, 2022
On August 14, Pakistan's Independence Day, the government stated that civic prizes will be given to various people. Sartaj Aziz, Hashil Bizenkho, Justice Bhagwan Das, and actor Qavi Khan will all be represented by Nishan Imtiaz. Hilal Imtiaz has been revealed for former US ambassador Robin Rafael and Amjad Islam Amjad, and Satara Imtiaz for musician Hasan Jahangir and actor Tauqeer Nasir. Satara Imtiaz will be played by Fakhr Alam, Dr. Saeed Akhtar, late director Riyaz Shahid, and late journalist Ziauddin. Pride of performance awards has been announced for actress Sangeeta, vocalist Arooj Aftab, news reader Tasin Zafar, journalist Hafiz Tahir Khalil, journalist Tikka Khan, and poet Farhat Abbas Shah. According to reports, Shamoon Ashraf Hashmi has been granted the Good Performance Medal, and Nishan Imtiaz has been named after poet Ghulam Sufi Tabasim. The late journalist Arif Nizami, Mujibur Rahman Rehman Shami, Altaf Hussain Qureshi, Ahmed Nawaz Sukhira, Maruf Afzal, Senator Talha Mehmood, Senator Hilalur Rehman, and Muhammad Ramzan Cheepa have all been named after Hilal Imtiaz. Malik Muhammad Hasan, Malik Gangri, Malik Shamail Khan, Fiza Tariq Malik, Raja Mustafa, Muhammad Afzal Sheikh, and Sajjad Kayani have all been assigned Satara Shujaat. Similarly, Colonel Shahid Rasool Chaudhary, Wajahatullah Afridi, and Mansoor Khan have received Star Shujaat, while Sagar Siddiqui, Aneeq Ahmed, late Shama Khalid, and Shakir Shujaabadi have received Star Shujaat. Satara Imtiaz has been appointed to replace journalists Javed Chaudhary, Nadeem Malik, and Attaur Rehman, as well as religious scholars Dr. Anees Ahmed, and Dr. Qibla Ayaz, Allama Saqib Raza, and Mirza Ishtiaq Baig. The Good Performance Medal has been announced for actress Anjuman Shaheen, singer Anwar Hussain Vastro, Gul Zari Wagma, artist Tofo Khan, actor Amanullah Nasir, Syed Afzal, and Syed Shamoon Ashraf Hashmi. Pakistani flag maker Altaf Hussain, actor Arbaaz Khan, cameraman Ajay Lalwani, journalists Ashad Mastoi, Zia-ul-Rehman, Arif Khan, Shahid Zehri, and Geo's slain journalist Musa Khan Khel have all been awarded medals of honor.

Announcement of military awards for officers and men of Pakistan Army, Navy, and Air Force
Today's Newspaper | Important news | August 14, 2022
Military awards for the commanders and personnel of Pakistan's Army, Navy, and Air Force have been announced for 2022. According to the Pakistan Army spokesman, two stars, 68 medals, and 33 distinction awards have been awarded to officers and soldiers. According to ISPR, Hilal Imtiaz Military has announced 22 officers and jawans, while Sitara Imtiaz Military has announced 102. According to the Pakistan Army's Department of Public Relations (ISPR), 68 officers and personnel have been awarded Army Chief Commendation Cards, while 130 Medals of Distinction have been announced. Satara Basalt was awarded to Martyr Major Shujaat Hussain and Captain Mohammad Bilal Khalil, as well as Major General Azhar Waqas, Brigadier Khurram Shahzad, Lt Col Atif Aslam, and Nauman Ahmed. According to ISPR, 33 officers have received distinction credentials, including Major Zaheer Abbas, Major Muhammad Anwar Kamal, and Major Syed Arslan Haider.

Independence Day, the Announcement of Civil Awards for sports Personalities
Today's Newspaper | Important news | August 14, 2022

The government offered civil prizes for various sports stars on Independence Day. According to the government's list, Nishan Imtiaz has been named as the replacement for squash legend Jahangir Khan. Stara Imtiaz nominees include Pakistan cricket team captain Babar Azam and Kabaddi Federation chairman Chaudhry Shafi. Medals of merit have also been awarded to Pakistan women's cricket captain Basmea Maruf and kabaddi player Shafiq Chishti. Commonwealth Games gold medalists Arshad Nadeem and Nooh Dastgir Butt have been nominated for the Presidential Award for Outstanding Performance. Mountaineer Sarbaz Ali, mountaineer Little Kareem, snooker player Ahsan Ramzan, karateka Shahida, skier Amina Wali, Masood Jan of the blind cricket squad, and martial arts Irfan Mehsud will also be honored. The official award ceremony for these players will take place on March 23, 2023.

today breaking news in pakistan, the news today, geo news today headlines, pakistan news today live, pakistan newspaper today, the news newspaper today

No comments:

Post Top Ad